Identity Defined Security Alliance

Putting Identity at the Center of Security

IDSA Response to NIST SP 800-207

The Zero Trust TWG has prepared a formal response to NIST SP 800-207. We invite the community to review and comment on our response.
sp800-207-draft-comment-IDSA.xlsx (25.4 KB)
sp800-207-draft-commnet-IDSA-NewSection.docx (25.9 KB)

Special thanks to the following members of the TWG: Special thanks to Asad Ali (Thales), Baber Amin (Ping Identity), Martin Kniffin (VMware), Srinivas Kasula (Wells Fargo), Jerry Chapman (Optiv), Darren Semmel (Imageware Systems), Saravanan Thiyagarajan (CyberArk), Erasmo Acosta (CyberArk), Morey Haber (BeyondTrust), Erik Bartholomy (LogRhythm).